Could you do me a favor, please?

If you are subscribed to, or following this blog (Google, Yahoo, Networked Blogs, etc.) could you please hop over to the new blog and subscribe/follow there? I’m in the process of migrating over there and I’d love to keep in touch with you!

Home Sweet Home(school)’s new home!

If you’re not subscribed or following, I’d be glad to welcome you, too!

(Sadly, the “Followers” widget isn’t working just now, but hopefully that’ll get cleared up soon.)

Thanks! Hope to see you over there. I’ll keep updating both blogs for awhile, but I hope to transition entirely to the new blog eventually.

If you prefer the look of this blog to the new one (this one is plainer than the new one, without a lot of color) please let me know.

Leave a Reply

