Making a Home, update

Well, we got some of the living room done, and we really did have a yummy dinner: baked chicken and rice and stir-fried kale. Added bonus: cleaned out my refrigerator yesterday, even though it wasn’t on my list. Something spilled, and so I hauled everything off that shelf and cleaned, and one thing led to another, and pretty soon… Well, the inside of my fridge is now clean and organized. Sure makes cooking easier.

I know I’ve mentioned Mrs. Clean’s website before, but I was just poking through the printable checklists this morning, needing a more organized approach to our cleaning routine, and once again I found the lists and advice for tackling various cleaning jobs to be motivating and encouraging.

 

Leave a Reply

