Format change!

Don’t worry, this is still the same Home Sweet Home(school)! We just had a bit of a facelift, that’s all.

Please excuse the dust; I’m renovating. I changed themes today, and while I’m happy with the overall picture, there are a few things that need tweaks, here and there.

2 responses to “Format change!

  1. I like it! I really like the listing of posts about cleaning, planning, free stuff. Very nice:) PS: I just went gluten free for myself this Summer–seems like I’m gluten intolerant. I’ll have to stalk you for ideas! See you around the forum:)

Leave a Reply

