Best laid plans

Well, it was grilled cheese, um, rather quesadillas for dinner tonight (out of bread, will bake more tomorrow) instead of lasagna. By a unanimous vote, instead of skipping lasagna night, we’re going to slip this week’s menu plan by a day. So lasagna tomorrow, fried chicken the next day, and I forget off the top of my head what follows, but Saturday will not be leftover day, but rather what would have been Friday’s menu.

Flexibility…

3 responses to “Best laid plans

  1. my menu planning always seems to work out that way too! I am just here on the TOS blog walk as a fellow crew member! I am a new follower of your blog too!

  2. I would love to be a follower of your blog……but can’t find the button LOL!

Leave a Reply

