abcteach Summer Special

Just to let you know, abcteach is offering a summer special, a three-month membership for $9.95. Check it out!

I like the newsletter, too, with timely links to teaching helps. There’s a lot to choose from, so I can easily pick out what’ll work with the topics we’re learning about now.

(I especially love their handwriting worksheet generator, graphic organizers, word-search generator, and… well, I suppose I’ll just link to my TOS Crew review if you wanted to know more.)

Leave a Reply

