Pending comment…

I had a pending comment on a post (not sure which one) and when I tried to click on it to see what it was, somehow I accidentally deleted it! So if you took the time to comment and it never showed up, my apologies. I hope to hear from you again, and promise to be much more careful with my clicks!!!

Because of spam I have the comments moderated. I approve them as soon as I see them, but I’ve been “away” since just before Christmas, so I don’t know when this particular comment was posted.

Anyhow, I just wanted you to know that I greatly appreciate your comments!

*sigh*
*wishing for some sort of “undo” function*
*spent 10 minutes looking for an undo function, but couldn’t find one*

Leave a Reply

