Free drawing for “Homespun Holidays”

Remember I mentioned The Old Schoolhouse’s Homespun Holidays, Fall and Winter, recently?

The TOS free offer with subscription has expired, but you can still get a free copy of Homespun Holidays right here! I have a copy of this lovely e-book (a $12.45 value) to give away.

Homespun Holidays

recipes, traditions, fun!

Comment here by Monday, November 17 to be entered in the drawing. Please include your email address (not published with your comment, and I don’t do anything with it but notify the winner). If you comment about the contest on your blog, and give me a link to your post, you’ll be entered twice! Youngest will draw the winner’s name on Tuesday, November 18. (Youngest loves to draw winners’ names!)

Click here to read my review of Homespun Holidays, Fall and Winter.

6 responses to “Free drawing for “Homespun Holidays”

  1. I think I totally messed up and posted a late review! Count me in!

  2. Pingback: Free drawing for “Homespun Holiday” ends tomorrow! « Home Sweet Home(school)

  3. This looks like a great e-book! Thanks for the chance to win. 🙂

  4. thanks! we’d love to enter the giveaway!

  5. I am always looking for ways to add depth and spiritual meaning to our holidays. Homespun to me, means less commercial…that’s always a very good thing! I’m new to ebooks – thanks for the chance to win one!

  6. Thanks for the opportunity to win!

Leave a Reply

