Planning and scheduling forms

You may have been wondering why I haven’t posted an update on Jennifer van Atta’s planning system–the reason is I misplaced her handout from the workshop, after getting my posts about her system about half-typed in. I remember seeing the papers tucked inside a book that I was reading at the time, but I can’t remember which book!

So if you’re the praying type, would you please pray that I can find the papers again? I’d hate to have to recreate all her experience-based advice.

Thanks,
Jean

Leave a Reply

