TOS Homeschool Crew!

Great news! I got an email yesterday announcing that I’ve been selected for the new Focus Group sponsored by The Old Schoolhouse magazine.

However, I’m interrupted by an insistent dog, as well as children looking for breakfast, so I’ll have to tell you more later!

Edited: Dog has been let out, breakfast is cooking, let me see if I can figure out how to post the logo here before I sign off and start our day.

TOS Homeschool Crew

One response to “TOS Homeschool Crew!

  1. looking forward to working with you!

    Jolanthe

Leave a Reply

